Blogia
rockandgames

Linkin Park

Linkin Park

To me, the best American band music.
I think I’m Heavy, but I recognize this group make me feel really good with their music.
The group consists of Chester Bennington (vocals), Mike Shinoda (vocals, guitar), Brad Delson (guitar), Joe Hahn (mixes and piano), Rob Bourdon (drums) and Dave Farrell (bass).
Their musical genre is Nu Metal, and They have won many awards at MTV because of their: Music, style, live concerts, etc.
Anyone who appreciates the good Music and perfection can not miss LINKIN PARK.
His discography is not very big, but it has excellent quality: "Hybrid Theory", "Meteora", "Minutes to Midnight", "A Thousand Suns. " The latter has recently come to market and has changed much in style from the other albums, but no longer surprising.
Do not miss it!

Bye;)

0 comentarios