Blogia
rockandgames

Battlefield 3

Battlefield 3

Hi friends, I tell you about a new game called Battlefield 3. Here I put the trailer link:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uA378g_gD1I

You can see what a incredible is that game. I have played more Battlefield games and I’m sure it will be an amazing game and not an disappointing experience. I’m waiting for it.

Battlefield is a game production company and I know they can do very good games like "Bad Company" and "Bad Company 2". I have played the two games and they’re incredible; they have action and shoots (because it’s a first shooter person game xD) and they have very funny moments that make you a smile. But I’m not sure that Battlefield 3 have funny moments.. I think it will be an action game with all the tension and the furiously times. But ir isn’t a problem because I love the action games and I like it more if they’re a first action shooter.

I wait with all of you for this game and I will tell you my experience when I get it!

Bye.

0 comentarios